Every Third Thought CD | DIGI | 2xLP


Select your options:

Choose format

Choose format:
CD, digital download, or 2xLP

Instant download upon purchase.

Track Listing:
1. Half Life
2. Every Third Thought
3. Maybe I Can’t
4. Stranger in the Sacred Heart
5. Mo’
6. Someone Else’s Girl
7. When the Whistle Blows
8. Spiral
9. Roman Coin
10. Jericho
11. The Last First Time
12. Marble Sun

Every Third Thought was recorded at Atomic Sound Brooklyn and is the follow up to Duchovny's music debut released in 2015: Hell or Highwater.

David Duchovny is best known as an award winning actor, director and novelist starring in the smash TV series The X-Files (winning a Golden Globe for the role.) His first novel Holy Cow was released by Farrar Straus and Giroux in February 2015 and hit the New York Times Best Sellers’ list. This was followed up by his second novel, Bucky F*cking Dent, released globally in 2016 which also hit the New York Times Best Sellers’ list. He released his third Nationally bestselling novel Miss Subways in the late spring of this year.